0
915 West Hackberry Ave Mcallen, TX 78501
LOCAL: (956) 972-0382 TOLLFREE: (888) 286-5010
Shop
Customer Reviews
Marylu's Flowers and Gifts
Local Mcallen, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (55 reviews)
Date: Sep 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Wonderful and very kind customer service
Cynthia's Reply:
Date: Sep 14, 2021, 12:12 pm

thank you! We are glad you liked it , looking forward to help you again.
Date: Aug 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful and the service was really quick. I highly recommend
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers, excellent service.
Date: May 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

My son’s choice of ordering a beautiful floral arrangement for Mother’s Day from a local McAllen florist, Marylu’s Flowers & Gifts, was a wonderful one! The bouquet was delivered on time, fresh and lovely!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful healthy bouquet arrangement. Vibrant colors.
Date: May 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

All three were beautiful as always!
Cynthia's Reply:
Date: May 01, 2021, 3:53 pm

Thank you So Much !!! we are so glad you liked it ! Marylu's Flowers and Gifts
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

My sister was super pleased with her arrangement for her anniversary and it was so beautiful! Love Ordering from you guys, always have amazing work!
Cynthia's Reply:
Date: Mar 25, 2021, 6:25 am

Thank you !! So glad your sister liked it!! We are here to help you .. call us back soon!! :)
Date: Mar 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful, thank you.
Cynthia's Reply:
Date: Mar 19, 2021, 5:06 pm

thank you ! we are glad you like it... call us back soon !!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flower arrangement was very nice, and delivery was prompt. Thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

She loved the flowers. She’s happy so I’m happy. Good job!
Date: Jan 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IL

I want to express my gratitude with Marylu's Flower and Gifts. I'm out of state and when I google florist in the area, Marylu's was one of the first on the list. Order 5 different flower arrangements for my brothers memorial ceremony. Marylu went above and beyond to assure that the Urn that was to be placed in one of the arrangements fit properly. When my family picked up arrangement. They followed them to the funeral home to assure my family it was going to fit properly. Not only that, their arrangements were beyond beautiful and very fresh. THANK YOU FROM CHICAGO
Date: Jan 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I loved the quick service!
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful and very fresh.
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

Cynthia made a very special, custom plant basket for the family of my bestie, who just passed. It's so wonderful, and she was such a great help. I am very far away and I picked them at random because they were the only shop that had what I was wanting. Turns out, I picked the best of the best. So friendly, so helpful and very, very nice. Thank you, Cynthia. You brightened an otherwise very dark time.
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

During a very sad time for my family. When ordering flowers, Marylu's Flowers made it so easy. And they called to approve changes. which were more amazing than the original. thank y'all !
Date: Jan 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very classy. Thank you for everything
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IA

Awesome flower shop. I ordered at 10am and the flowers were delivered by noon and they were gorgeous! Thank you
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The recipient loved the flowers. They were beautiful.
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

OMG the best place to shop for flower arrangements!!! Thank you so much Cynthia!!!
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you Cynthia for your thoughtfulness. You knew exactly what would make her happy. Yay!
Date: Aug 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The floral arrangement was beautiful. Very colorful, fresh, and a variety of flowers. Good size vase. I will definitely keep this florist in mind when ordering future arrangements.
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Marylu went completely out of her way to service our needs during a loss. The arrangement she created was beautiful. Thank You Again for all that you have done!!
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

utifully arranged pieces!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful and tasty basket of goodies!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Marylu's Flowers and Gifts is definitely the BEST in the Valley. Their arrangements are so incredibly beautiful and creative. The gift boxes they place the flowers in are so beautiful and such a great idea. It really adds so much more to receiving flowers as a gift. We will definitely be ordering here forever!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

They were beautiful!
Date: Apr 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Everything was beautiful!! Thank you so much!!
Date: Mar 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you, my family loved the flowers
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Excellent Service! Their delivery driver called and was very polite, to confirm an address that I had entered incorrectly. Flowers came on time and definitely would use them again
Date: Jan 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The birthday floral arrangement was beautiful and a birthday gift from my family. However, it wasn't exactly what my daughter had ordered as I sent her a picture of the arrangement and it was similar, but not what she had ordered. I love flowers and the roses were just beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jul 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Absolutely great service. Beautiful and fresh flower arrangement! I would definitely recommend them. Again, I was super please with the flowers and service. Thank you!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

My daughter, Vicki Dwyer sent me Mother's Day flower. The bouquet was fabulous! Thank you for your special care.
Date: Mar 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Florist notified me plant requested was not in stock, made suggestions for plant in same price category and was able to deliver same day - very grateful
Date: Mar 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:UT

The plant was gorgeous! Thank you!
Date: Mar 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

I sent these flowers to my niece. They were delivered as promised and arrived in great condition. She loved them. She sent me a pic of what she received and I was very pleased. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Easy shopping and great selection. Pic of flowers were shown to me. Beautiful and delivered as promised.
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordering flowers was simple, the delivery was quick and the flowers looked beautiful as in the picture. Great service.
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers just arrived @ McAllen Heart Hosp. Although I can't enjoy them in my room my daughter showed me a picture & flowers r beautiful & fresh. Thanks
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great customer service for a short turnaround order for Father's Day. Good substitution for plant that was sold out. My dad got the plant and praised the quality, the beauty and how nice the person was that delivered it. Great job and will use again.
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Online ordering was simple, the flowers were delivered within a couple of hours, and my wife loved them. Thanks.
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very happy with order
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province:PA

Our Mother's really enjoyed the flowers. Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was lovely and the aroma of the fresh flowers filled the entire room beautifully.
Date: Apr 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beatiful she made the arrangements (3)better than I told her good price and on time IAM VERY PLEASED AMD THANKFUL
Date: Apr 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beatiful she made the arrangements (3)better than I told her good price and on time IAM VERY PLEASED AMD THANKFUL
Date: Feb 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province:TX

Always the best flowers I get from my husband! Love every single thing he has gotten me from your shop.
Flower Delivery To Mcallen, TX
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

Marylu's Flowers and Gifts
915 West Hackberry Ave
Mcallen, TX. 78501
Local: (956) 972-0382

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web3-rt