Shop
Customer Reviews
Marylu's Flowers and Gifts
Local Mcallen, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering flowers was simple, the delivery was quick and the flowers looked beautiful as in the picture. Great service.
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers just arrived @ McAllen Heart Hosp. Although I can't enjoy them in my room my daughter showed me a picture & flowers r beautiful & fresh. Thanks
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service for a short turnaround order for Father's Day. Good substitution for plant that was sold out. My dad got the plant and praised the quality, the beauty and how nice the person was that delivered it. Great job and will use again.
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Online ordering was simple, the flowers were delivered within a couple of hours, and my wife loved them. Thanks.
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very happy with order
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Our Mother's really enjoyed the flowers. Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was lovely and the aroma of the fresh flowers filled the entire room beautifully.
Date: Apr 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beatiful she made the arrangements (3)better than I told her good price and on time IAM VERY PLEASED AMD THANKFUL
Date: Apr 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beatiful she made the arrangements (3)better than I told her good price and on time IAM VERY PLEASED AMD THANKFUL
Date: Feb 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always the best flowers I get from my husband! Love every single thing he has gotten me from your shop.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mcallen, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Marylu's Flowers and Gifts
915 West Hackberry Ave
Mcallen, TX. 78501
Local: (956) 972-0382

All prices shown in US dollars


web19-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase