915 West Hackberry Ave Mcallen, TX 78501  Local: (956) 972-0382 Tollfree: (888) 286-5010
Customer Reviews
Marylu's Flowers and Gifts
Local Mcallen, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service for a short turnaround order for Father's Day. Good substitution for plant that was sold out. My dad got the plant and praised the quality, the beauty and how nice the person was that delivered it. Great job and will use again.
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Online ordering was simple, the flowers were delivered within a couple of hours, and my wife loved them. Thanks.
Date: Jan 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very happy with order
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Our Mother's really enjoyed the flowers. Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was lovely and the aroma of the fresh flowers filled the entire room beautifully.
Date: Apr 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beatiful she made the arrangements (3)better than I told her good price and on time IAM VERY PLEASED AMD THANKFUL
Date: Apr 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beatiful she made the arrangements (3)better than I told her good price and on time IAM VERY PLEASED AMD THANKFUL
Date: Feb 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always the best flowers I get from my husband! Love every single thing he has gotten me from your shop.
Flower Delivery To Mcallen, TX
See Delivery Areas